Log in

ITEX imageSource Advisory Council

ITEX imageSource Advisory Council

IiAC Advisory Council Members (as of August 2012)


  • Trevor Akervik, Director of Managed Services, Marco
  • Randy Dazo, Senior Director, Network Document Solutions Services, InfoTrends
  • Jennie Fisher, Senioor VP/General Manager, Office Equipment Group, GreatAmerica Leasing Corporation
  • Randy Horshok, President, IBPI
  • Ronelle Ingram, Vice President, Technical Services, Steven Enterprises, Inc.
  • Chip Miceli, President, DPOE; President, Select Dealers Group
  • Jim Phillips, CEO, Digital Gateway
  • Greg Schloemer, President, DocuWare Corporation USA
  • Marc Spring, President, Evolved Office & Copylite; Founder, ITEX/imageSource
  • Jackie Paralis, Senior Manager, MPS Marketing & Product Development, Oki Data Americas, Inc.







WebinarCase Studies and White PapersSand Exchange Blog

imageSource Magazine Quick Links
Upcoming Events
ITEX Expo & Conference
©2015 Questex, LLC. All rights reserved
Reproduction in whole or part is prohibited
Please send any technical comments or questions to our webmaster