Log in

ISM News

Print Audit to Host Facilities Manager Webinars

27 Jun, 2006

Print Audit to Host Facilities Manager Webinars

Calgary, Alberta – Print Audit President, John MacInnes, will be conducting four separate online presentations to introduce office equipment dealers to the Print Audit Facilities Manager software tool designed to collect meter reads and report service information for managing fleets of imaging devices. It installs in a matter of minutes and the data it collects can be viewed remotely via Print Audit’s secure web interface. This data can be used to generate comprehensive reports on page counts, toner levels, cost per copy, utilization, total cost of ownership, service history and more.

Online Presentations will be conducted at 9am MST (11am EST, and 8am PST), on July 11th, 18th, 25th and August 1st. Those individuals who wish to be in attendance at any of the presentations may register at http://www.printaudit.com/webinar.asp. Please be aware that space for these presentations will be limited.

“I am very pleased to have the opportunity to present this powerful product,” said John MacInnes, President and CEO of Print Audit. “These webinars are a great opportunity for office equipment dealers to learn how Facilities Manager can improve their cost per copy program.”

WebinarCase Studies and White PapersSand Exchange Blog

imageSource Magazine Quick Links
Upcoming Events
ITEX Expo & Conference
©2015 Questex, LLC. All rights reserved
Reproduction in whole or part is prohibited
Please send any technical comments or questions to our webmaster