Log in

ISM News

TROY Group, Inc. Elects Directors and Appoints Officers

24 Apr, 2006

TROY Group, Inc. Elects Directors and Appoints Officers

SANTA ANA, CA -- TROY Group Inc. has announced the election of directors at its annual meeting on April 18, 2006 and the appointment of officers.

Directors elected by an overwhelmingly majority vote are Patrick J. Dirk, Brian P. Dirk, Gene A. Bier, Stephen G. Holmes and Lambert Gerhart. Officers appointed by the Board of Directors are Patrick J. Dirk - Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer; Brian P. Dirk - Vice Chairman and President; Mary J. Dirk - Vice President and Corporate Secretary; and Dennis C. Fairchild - Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer.

WebinarCase Studies and White PapersSand Exchange Blog

imageSource Magazine Quick Links
Upcoming Events
ITEX Expo & Conference
©2015 Questex, LLC. All rights reserved
Reproduction in whole or part is prohibited
Please send any technical comments or questions to our webmaster